Kara Cortazzo
Executive Director
cortazzo@techabq.org
Directors
Yolanda Tafoya
Director of Finance
tafoya@techabq.org
Velina Chavez
Director of Community Engagement chavez@techabq.org
Cynthia Ramirez
Director of Student Support ramirez@techabq.org
Brett Lovette
Director of Curriculum
lovette@techabq.org
Project Teachers
Marc Beauchamp
Project Teacher
beauchamp@techabq.org
Scott Mullins
Project Teacher
mullins@techabq.org
Jacob Burge
Project Teacher
burge@techabq.org
Vicki Meyer
Project Teacher
meyer@techabq.org
Gamal Saeed
Project Teacher
saeed@techabq.org
Cindy Niedland
Project Teacher
niedland@techabq.org
Dolores Trujillo
Project Teacher
trujillo@techabq.org
Matt Buchanan
Capstone Teacher
Head of Special Education buchanan@techabq.org
Daniel Wolfskehl
Capstone Teacher
Transition Coach
wolfskehl@techabq.org
Richard Gambino
Night School Teacher
Dual Credit Teacher
gambino@techabq.org
Sahra Saedi
Dual Credit Teacher
Assessment Coordinator
SAT Coordinator
saedi@techabq.org
Social Workers
Jasmine Bernard
Social Worker
bernard@techabq.org
Laura Rodriguez
Social Worker Interns
Dan Mendelsohn
Social Worker Intern
intern@techabq.org
Diana Esparza
Social Worker Intern
intern@techabq.org
Naomi Moppert
Social Worker Intern
intern@techabq.org
Tech Support Staff
Alayna Bowman
Compliance Agent
bowman@techabq.org
Thalia Silva
Secretary
Registrar
silva@techabq.org
Rikki Giron
Community Engagement Coordinator
giron@techabq.org