Kara Cortazzo
Executive Director
cortazzo@techabq.org
Directors
Yolanda Tafoya
Director of Finance
tafoya@techabq.org
Velina Chavez
Director of Community Engagement chavez@techabq.org
Cynthia Ramirez
Director of Student Support ramirez@techabq.org
Sahra Saedi
Director of Curriculum
saedi@techabq.org
Project Teachers
Olga Vazquez
Project Teacher
vazquez@techabq.org
Jacob Burge
Project Teacher
burge@techabq.org
Vicki Meyer
Project Teacher
meyer@techabq.org
Gamal Saeed
Project Teacher
saeed@techabq.org
Cindy Niedland
Project Teacher
niedland@techabq.org
Dolores Trujillo
Project Teacher
SAT Chair
504 Chair
trujillo@techabq.org
Scott Mullins
Capstone Teacher
mullins@techabq.org
Matt Buchanan
Capstone Teacher
Head Special Education Teacher buchanan@techabq.org
Richard Gambino
Night School Teacher
trujillo@techabq.org
Social Workers
Jasmine Bernard
Social Worker
bernard@techabq.org
Laura Rodriguez
Sean Debuck
Social Worker
debuck@techabq.org
Tech Support Staff
Alayna Bowman
Compliance Agent
bowman@techabq.org
Rikki Giron
Community Engagement Coordinator
giron@techabq.org
Jazmine Grajeda
Receptionist
grajeda@techabq.org
Thalia Silva
Administrative Assistant
Registrar
STARS Coordintator
silva@techabq.org